R.W.M Bro B Stewart

I.P.M R.W.M Bro S Jamieson

D.M P.M Bro K Dalgetty

Secretary P.M Bro P Stanton

S.M P.M Bro T Coull

Treasurer P.M Bro R Birnie

W.S.W Bro R Millar

W.J.W Bro G Shepherd

S.D P.M Bro I Dawson

S.D Bro I Alexander

I.G Bro D Millar

Tyler Bro D Walker

Bible Bearer Bro D Duke

Almoner Bro A Webster

Chaplian Bro D Gouck

Master of Ceremonies Bro W Bisset

Jeweller Bro S Hoggins

Principal of Stewards Bro A Renilson

© 2021 by St Ninians Lodge No. 66 Proudly created with Webby4873 All pictures are webste builder and lodge property Stay Safe!!!!